The Board of Directors and Chairmanship of Eurotunnel

The General Meetings of Eurotunnel which took place on 7th April 2004 have replaced the former Board of Directors and have named six new directors :

- Jacques Maillot
- Pierre Cardo
- L'ADACTE, represented by its Chairman, Joseph Gouranton
- Hervé Huas
- Jean-Louis Raymond
- Robert Rochefort

The Board of Eurotunnel SA and Eurotunnel PLC have met and have decided to divide the functions of Chairman and Chief Executive of Eurotunnel SA and France Manche and to name:

- Jacques Maillot, Chairman of the Group
- Jean-Louis Raymond, Chief Executive of the Group