Contact us 

Shareholder Relations Centre of the Group
PO Box 302

Shareholder Information: 0845 600 6634 (Local rate call from the UK)
Kent CT19 4QZ
Tel.: 0845 600 6634 (Local rate call from the UK)
Fax: 01303 28 64 41

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (UK time)
shareholder.info@getlinkgroup.com

Corporate Finance Director Head of Investors Relations: +44 (0)1303 28 87 19
michael.schuller@getlinkgroup.com

Jean-Baptiste Roussille, Co-Head of Investors Relations: +33 (0)1 40 98 04 81
jean-baptiste.roussille@getlinkgroup.com

Media UK

UK Press Office – John Keefe, Getlink spokesman: +44 (0)1303 28 44 91,
john.keefe@getlinkgroup.com
press@getlinkgroup.com

Media France

Anne-Laure Descleves, communications director for Getlink: +33 (0)1 40 98 04 67,
anne-laure.descleves@getlinkgroup.com

Romain Dufour, Head of press service: +33 (0)1 40 98 04 64
romain.dufour@getlinkgroup.com

Nadiera Mondongue, Press Manager: +33 (0)1 40 98 04 86
nadiera.mondongue@getlinkgroup.com

3, rue La Boétie
75008 Paris
France

Siège d’Exploitation
BP 69
62904 Coquelles Cedex
France

UK Terminal
Ashford Road
Folkestone
Kent – CT18 8XX
United Kingdom